Docentes

Docentes credenciados por área do PPGQ/UTFPR-CT

docente área de pesquisa e-mail Curriculum
Danielle C. Schnitzler Química Analítica daniellec@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Poliana Macedo dos Santos Química Analítica polianasantos@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Erika Felix Química Analítica erikafelix@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Marcos André Bechlin Química Analítica mabechlin@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
João Batista Floriano Físico-Química jbfloriano@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Luciano Nassif Vidal Físico-Química lnvidal@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Luis Fernando Marchesi Físico-Química luismarchesi@gmail.com Lattes
Paula Cristina Rodrigues Físico-Química paulac@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Renan Borsoi Campos Físico-Química renan@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Wagner Eduardo Richter Físico-Química richter@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Dayane Mey Reis Química Inorgânica dayane@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Fabiana R. G. e S. Hussein Química Inorgânica fabianah@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Marcela Mohallem Oliveira Química Inorgânica marcelam@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Renata Danielle Adati Química Inorgânica renataadati@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Tiago Pacheco de Camargo Química Inorgânica tiagocamargo@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Cristiane Pilissão Química Orgânica pilissao@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Eduard Westphal Química Orgânica eduardw@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Fernando Molin Química Orgânica fmolin@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Juliana Kloss Química Orgânica julianakloss@utfpr.edu.br Lattes
Paulo Roberto de Oliveira Química Orgânica poliveira@utfpr.edu.br Lattes  
Palimécio G. Guerrero Junior Química Orgânica paligimenes1@gmail.com Lattes